Wanderings of an artist in the trenches.

Yet more ProCreate!


I know I’m like a broken record, but I’m really having fun with this damn app! Anyway, decided to make some brushes in the app today and was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was. Now I have some brushes that approximate more of what I love about painting. If you click the link below you can scope out more of the iPad work.

iPad Painting Album

When you’re at the album if you click any of the images you’ll see larger views of them.

The piece below was done the other day from life at Starbucks. She was totally caught up in texting with someone and I was able to knock this thing out.

Hope you like the stuff!

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

Leave a Reply

